Styrelse och funktionärer



Styrelse
Ordförande Inge Persson 0924-50 003 070-216 45 33 ingepersson907@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Hans Karlsson 0924-34048 070-513 40 48 hansinga@hotmail.se
Sekreterare Karin Jerlmark   070-237 60 54 karin.jerlmark@gmail.com
Kassör/registeransvarig Rickard Paavola 070-365 90 07 kassor@raneabk.se
Ledamot Ulf Ohlsson 0920-707 80 072-080 19 61 ulf.ohlsson@rikshem.se
Ledamot Beatrice Andersson   070-6148878 beatrice.andersson@fritid.lulea.se
Suppleant Johan Karlsson   073-843 4041 johan_k5@hotmail.com


Revisorer
Sammankallande Christina Wikström 0924-105 08    
  Raymond Engström 0924-554 01 070-528 00 95  
Suppleant Sture Bergström   070-999 56 33  


Valberedning
Sammankallande Charlotta Norman   070-600 53 90 charlotta.norman@hotmail.com
  Lena Skogkvist   070-5682880  


Funktionärer
Hamnansvarig Birger Karlsson 0924-331 34 070-264 55 87 birger.karlsson60@gmail.com
Projektansvarig Michael Lundbäck   070-607 66 93 micke.lundback@gmail.com
Stugvärd Lena Skogkvist   070-5682880 lenaskogqvist@hotmail.com
         




Ordförande
Inge Persson, 0924-50003
info@raneabk.se
Kassör- och registeransvarig
Rickard Paavola, 070-365 90 07
kassor@raneabk.se
"Hänt i Kängsön"
Tips till
info@raneabk.se