Styrelse och funktionärer



Styrelse
Ordförande Inge Persson 0924-50 003 070-216 45 33 ingepersson907@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Hans Karlsson 0924-340 48 070-513 40 48 hansinga@hotmail.se
Sekreterare Charlotta Norman   070-600 53 90 charlotta.norman@hotmail.com
Kassör/registeransvarig Rickard Paavola 070-365 90 07 kassor@raneabk.se
Ledamot Ulf Ohlsson 0920-707 80 072-080 19 61 ulf.ohlsson@rikshem.se
Ledamot Beatrice Andersson   070-614 88 78 beatrice.andersson@fritid.lulea.se
Suppleant Johan Karlsson   073-843 40 41 johan_k5@hotmail.com


Revisorer
Sammankallande Christina Wikström 0924-105 08    
  Raymond Engström 0924-554 01 070-528 00 95  
Suppleant Sture Bergström   070-999 56 33  


Valberedning
Sammankallande Ledamot David Norman   070-534 34 31 nilsdavidnorman@hotmail.com
Ledamot Tobias Östling   070-390 49 71 ostlingsel@gmail.com
Suppleant Peter Estola   072-531 57 11 peter.estola@lulekraft.se


Funktionärer
Hamnansvarig Birger Karlsson 0924-331 34 070-264 55 87 birger.karlsson60@gmail.com
Stugvärd Lena Skogkvist   070-568 28 80 lena.skogqvist@hotmail.com
         




Ordförande
Inge Persson, 0924-50003
info@raneabk.se
Kassör- och registeransvarig
Rickard Paavola, 070-365 90 07
kassor@raneabk.se
"Hänt i Kängsön"
Tips till
info@raneabk.se